Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brown Sugar Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

75th Street

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brown Sugar Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Luthetis 8 months ago

2 layer Cake - Porgy & Bess

Great as usual

Sabrina 8 months ago

Lemon Jumbo Cupcake

I ordered 2 Dozen of Lemon Jumbo Cupcake.....Delicious

Cydnei 9 months ago

2 Layer Cake - Caramel

Best cake and treats you will ever have!! Consistently awesome!!! I travel over 20 miles for this cake!

Yvette Hill 9 months ago

Jumbo Cupcake - Red Velvet

I was not a fan of red velvet until i had this jumbo cupcake. It was the best cupcake ever. It was oh so moist and when i was done, i felt aweful because it was so good i could not stop eating it. 1 cupcake is enough for 2 or 3 servings. Great place and great cupcakes.

Chocolalafolie8 11 months ago

Caramel Jumbo Cupcake

What can I say? The desserts here are decadent in only the best way. I've certainly had more then their Carmel cupcake on my numerous visits, all of them great, so it can get especially dangerous when surrounded by so many goodies, but as they say, you can never have too many.

Katherine Richmond 8 months ago

Cakes 4 Layers - Vanilla Cream & Caramel

Yes this cake is delicious

Trlittle326 8 months ago

Cake Slice - Carmel

Y'all, when I tell you this ain't no regular carmel cake. I don't eat it from no where else. Get y'all some!

Lbbrown1205 9 months ago

Cakes 4 Layer - Rainbow Sherbet

The Sherbert cake was colorful and inviting I enjoyed the flavor and the cake was moist. The Sherbert flavors were true flavors, you tasted lime, and lemon.

Stephanie 9 months ago

Caramel Jumbo Cupcake

My coworker recommended this to me and the cupcakes were delicious.

Earl over 1 year ago

Caramel Cake

I typically don't write reviews as I was taught to not waste words, but I do write when something is this good. I'm from Louisiana, and we know food, good food, and this my friends, is the pinnacle of Caramel. I ordered this cake for my birthday and it was worth every. Last. Cent. It's that good. The Caramel Cake is not a soft frosting, it's the old school, dare to slap ya momma 'cause she didn't fix it but Grandma did. The frosting is thick and rich and the layers are at the right cake-to-frosting mix. Cut a slice, warm it up a little to get the right consistency, and go to Sugars Town. This is a large, large cake and you will go into a sugar coma with a large slice but the coma will be blissful while you succumb to the sweetness. This cake fed me, my family, and my friends for several visits, no lie, so the price is more than worth it. Have the milk ready because you are going to need it for the Coupe De Grace. I plan on trying the pecan caramel cake next. Merci Beaucoup Brown Sugar Bakery!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA